jessica on point

If Only London Could Be As Sunny As The Caribbean

New Year’s Eve Celebrations

leave a comment »

I just came back from Puerto Rico where I spent the last weekend of the year. I stayed at La Concha Renaissance Hotel in San Juan and attended the hotel’s new year’s eve party, which was out of this world. The party was glamorous, the music was excellent, the lighting was amazing and the croud was the creme of San Juan. I put together below a video with extracts of my personal footage.

I also met Lord Bruce Forsyth and his wife Wilnelia Merced, ex Miss World / Puerto Rico in 1975. I didn’t recognize her but I knew who he was as he is a famous TV personality in England. I was too shy to ask for a photo when I met them but I came across a photo of them taken at the party while browsing the web.

La Concha Hotel new year's eve party in Puerto Rico

TV presenter Bruce Forsyth and ex Miss World wife Wilnelia Merced at La Concha Hotel new year's eve party in Puerto Rico

Written by jessicaonpoint

January 3, 2012 at 12:36 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

