jessica on point

If Only London Could Be As Sunny As The Caribbean

Chichen Itza

with one comment

Image

Image

Image

Image

The day I traveled to Chichen Itza, one of the current seven wonders of the world, temperatures were high. It was boiling! I got a sunburn on that day I believe. I didn’t have a hat and I regretted it. I’ve just bought one now though. I didn’t want to take the risk to damage my skin any further. I used to think I had Superman’s skin: undamageable, unbeatable, thick and solid. I clearly went overboard so I am taking it easy. My next holiday is next month and now I’m ready to face the sun.

I am leaving you with the image of an iguana, an animal that could be seen everywhere in Mexico, and for which I developed some kind of liking as my trip went along.

Written by jessicaonpoint

June 21, 2012 at 10:50 pm

Posted in Mexico, Travel

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Love the photos of the iguana.

    Sarah Garvey

    June 21, 2012 at 11:20 pm


Leave a Reply

